Return of the mac

Soooo…. I have not blogged in erm FOREVER! Absolutely terrible person… But I have actually really missed it – so here we go again, round 2, just for you!
…After spending 4 months in a cardboard box of a room (this is a literal statement, it was the size of a cardboard box.) I am finally free and can now use my beautiful mr apple mac, meaning blogging should now be well under way and regular!

Keep posted for some burberry babble, cara crushing, make up to wake up and moreeee

Oh and p.s. I have REVAMPED the blog to make it that bit more modern and upcoming, let me know what you think? I’d appreciate the feedback 

Leave a Reply

