Amazing Jewellery from ‘Almost Grown’

Image

I have recently discovered the beautiful little jewellery online shop ‘Almost Grown’ !
(click on the link to view the website)

My love for the Hamsa-Hand symbol is never ending… my collection is complete with anklets, bracelets, earrings and now a necklace too! I really do love this symbol because the detailing can be so intricate and artistic, so when I discovered ‘Almost Grown’ I contacted the owner Emily immediately to make sure I could share with you all her beautiful products. Here are a few photos for you to take a look at…

Image

  • Hamsa Hand Beaded Gemstone Bracelet: £6.00 (available if you click HERE)
  • Hamsa Hand Delicate Bracelet: £5.00(available if you click HERE)
  • Skull & Spike Necklace: £6.00(available if you click HERE)

Emily is a graduated student with a degree in Graphic Design & Almost Grown was set up as a personal side project to compliment her portfolio. She says that “it was something a little bit different and a bit more practical than my usual work – and of course I love accessories and costume jewellery!” There is no doubt that Emily has fantastic taste in jewellery and the products available are a perfect combination. Though still in its early stages, I think Almost Grown deserves to be recognised! The layout of the online shop (as you can see if you click on the links) is easy to follow and simple; letting the jewellery do the talking!

The Hamsa-Hand necklace was very kindly gifted to me, so therefore I have been able to share with you just how beautiful this piece of jewellery looks when complete with an outfit! When the necklace arrived in the post it immediately caught my attention how beautifully Emily had packaged the product. The cute green stripes and the lovely little note really made my day. It prices at only £6.00 so I advise that you purchase it right HERE.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I cannot thank Almost Grown enough for such a lovely necklace, I shall be wearing it very often! It’s an easy product to layer with other jewellery which is currently bang on trend.

I hope you purchase from Almost Grown in the future as the quality of the product I received was fantastic. The beauty of the Hamsa Hand is a trend I see working for a very long time. Furthermore, at pocket money prices, the statement necklaces also available at Almost Grown will be sure to turn heads and get compliments! Emily hopes to expand the online store and make more products available, there has even been talk of an illustration twist! Make sure you keep updated through her website HERE

:)

Leave a Reply

