Wavy locks & summertime

With the summer sun sometimes making an appearance and my holiday looming, I have been testing out how to get my poker straight hair to have a bit of bounce! I’ve discovered if I twist bits of hair when it is only half dry and sleep on it clipped to sections of my head I…

a) have the most uncomfortable nights sleep ever and look like princess leia
b) wake up with the following luscious locks

All worth it in the end! 

ImageImage

To my amazement it stays in all day long, who needs salt spray!? So if you’re bored of straight hair and you don’t want to frazzle your locks with the curlers then try this out when you next wash your hair :)

2 thoughts on “Wavy locks & summertime

Leave a Reply

