Mix it up

If its not a hefty bowl of Special K then this is my breakfast, I’m not even sure how I came across the idea I just chucked a loads of ingredients into a glass and viola I had my very own breakfast sundae….

fruit shake

I thought I would share it with you since my family are loving it too. Might look like one mighty breakfast but it stops the snack cravings!

Ingredients:
– Apple (can toss in a teaspoon of cinnamon if you fancy, apparently ‘really good for your metabolism’)
– Banana
– Organic Yoghurt (I prefer strawb)
– Crushed dry cereal

I love the fact it has different textures as you make your way through it, and it looks pretty in the glass (food always tastes better when it’s pretty).

Leave a Reply

